A new start, with Confluent!

ยท

1 min read

This post was supposed to go out four months ago - last November: I'm now a Community Developer Advocate at Confluent! ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿพ

I was thrilled then and I'm glad that I feel the same now. One of the things I love most about this new role is that it puts me in a team full of smart, bright people from whom I get to learn every day. I can definitely say that I go to bed smarter than when I woke up.

Besides, I couldn't have asked for a more supportive team to be a part of - Not just supportive of individual needs and challenges, but more importantly supportive of personal and professional growth.

With all the challenges life's thrown at me (and indeed at so many of us) the past few years - I'm glad I have my team at Confluent to depend on and learn from.

ย